Kontakta oss

Swea Familjehem AB
Flottiljvägen 20
392 41 Kalmar

Org.nr. 556699-1641

Telefon: 0480-41 16 01
Fax: 0480-41 16 02
E-post: info@sweafamiljehem.se

Marie Axelsson
Marie Axelsson Föreståndare / Konsulent 0480-41 16 01 073-427 02 57 marie@sweafamiljehem.se
Monica Meurling Melarti
Monica Meurling Melarti Konsulent 0480-41 16 01 073-427 02 14 monica@sweafamiljehem.se
Susanne Svensson
Susanne Svensson Administrativ konsulent 0480-41 16 01 susanne@sweafamiljehem.se
Beatrice Brandt
Beatrice Brandt Konsulent 073-427 42 98 beatrice@sweafamiljehem.se
Mariana Wendel
Mariana Wendel Konsulent 070-427 03 76 mariana@sweafamiljehem.se
Regina Landström
Regina Landström Konsulent 070-427 11 17 regina@sweafamiljehem.se
Marcus Ek
Marcus Ek Ekonomi & admin 0480-41 16 01 marcus@sweafamiljehem.se
Göran Forsberg
Göran Forsberg IT-ansvarig 070-397 42 41 goran@sweafamiljehem.se